Tuesday, September 27, 2011

10 Months...LATE!!!



Life as we all know gets VERY crazy! I DID take Adi's 10 month pictures last month...I just never got around to posting. I must warn you...these were ridiculously hard to take as I had asked Nick to help me numerous times but then nothing...SO, I gave up and did them myself! I got very few shots of her face, but I had a good laugh and these just prove how squirmy she really is!

ENJOY!
It's a picture of her face...but of course...NO smile!

Sometimes bribery just works! She was quite content with my phone AND I got the 10 Month sign KINDA in the picture!!! HAHA!

This is all just too much fun! :) Go with the flow...that works best...

No comments:

Post a Comment